January Favorites

Hello, dolls. I figured while I’m on a roll, I’ll go ahead and share my January Favorites. Let’s jump in!

1. This necklace

Ami, my very best friend in the entire world (other than Nick) got me this necklace for Christmas. It’s GORGEOUS! And those little beads mean “BFF” in Morse code. And she got a matching one! This is exactly my style. Dainty but still cute and noticeable. All I have to say is I have the best best friend ever and I’m glad she’s mine. πŸ™‚β€οΈ

2. SEDU Shampoo and Conditioner

I also got this from my best friend. I absolutely love the way this makes my hair feel after I use it. No matter how I style it, blow dry or air dry, use heat like a curling wand or straightener or nothing, it always feels so voluminous and healthy and bouncy. And it smells good too. When I pull my hair down from a ponytail or bun I love smelling it because it smells just like these products. SO good!

3. Theorie Marula Oil Transforming Hair Serum

I like to use this on my hair no matter how I’m styling it. When I curl it, it keeps the curls nice and tight and moisturized. When I straighten it, it keeps everything sleek. When I use it on my natural wavy texture it keeps the frizz at bay. And it smells delicious. I’ll use it on second day Hair to get an extra day out of my style. I use it on Bella’s hair too.

4. L’OrΓ©al Lumi Glotion

I got mine in the shade Fair Glow for obvious reasons but I love this! It’s light weight and comfortable but it gives this beautiful glow to the skin. I use it all the time but I especially love it when I’m sick because it kind of brings my skin back to life a little bit.

I think that’s all. I’ve racked my mind for a while now and I can’t come up with anything else that I’ve particularly loved this month. I hate that this post is so short so but I promise I’ll make up for it! Thanks so much for reading and hanging out with me. I’ll see y’all soon!

7 thoughts on “January Favorites

Leave a comment