Unique Blog Award No 1

Hello, beauties! The beautiful Janah from Wander Summer nominated me for what I believe to be my first Unique Blogger Award. Everyone go check out her blog f you aren't already following her. She has amazing content and the prettiest dainty aesthetic ever. This award looks like so much fun and I can wait to get to it! Thank you so much for nominating me, Janah! You're a doll.

BLOG RULES:


 • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you and display the award.

 • Answer the questions from the blogger who nominated you.

 • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 bloggers for the same award.

 • Ask them 3 questions.
BLOGGER QUESTIONS:

1. What do you think is your most defining quality as a blogger and what sets you apart from other bloggers? Sometimes I feel like bloggers post because they want everyone to see what they write. Which that isn't a bad thing, but I write for me. My blog is for me. I love my blogging friends and I love when people read my posts and enjoy them, but the reason I write is for me. I suppose a lot of bloggers are that way but that's the only thing I can think that might set me apart. I think we all as bloggers love blogging and writing and I don't think any of us are necessarily doing anything better than another. 


 2. In your own opinion, what is the most unique characteristic of your blog? Hm. This is a hard one because again, I feel like we all love blogging and no one is better than another. I guess the thing that is the most unique about my blog is I post daily. Every single one of my posts are written with passion behind them, but I would imagine that's how every blogger writes their posts.


 3. If you can travel back in time, which generation would you returnto and why? (60s, 70s, 80s 90s) Probably the 90s because #NYSNC. Plus he earlier generations were not as open minded and I wouldn't be able to live without my best friend. 
MY QUESTIONS:

 1. What are you passionate about? 

 2. Sweet or unsweet tea?

 3. Do you think you have thick skin or are you more of a sensitive person? 
MY NOMINEES:

 • Lauren

 • Emma

 • Jade

 • Elsie

 • Anne

 • Kali

 • Joy

 • Brittney
That's all for today's post! Thank you all so much for reading and please be sure to check out all the blogs I linked above. Thank you again for nominating me, Janah! You're the best! 🙂 I will see you tomorrow! 

10 thoughts on “Unique Blog Award No 1

  1. Congratulations on the award girl and thank you for the nomination! I will be sure to do this first thing Monday morning! And yaassss! The 90s was just the best! BSB, *NSYNC, Britney…the list goes on and on! 💗🙌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daily blogging takes dedication and hard work. I did it for several months and recently stopped. I would do it again if I’m ever feeling up to it. I agree that blogging for yourself is a good way to set yourself apart. It also means you don’t try to be like everyone else.✨
    I’d definitely choose going back to the 90s

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

