Liebster Award No 7

Hello, beauties! Glucksgeist was nice enough to nominate me for this award today! Thank you so much for nominating me! I love to do these posts. They’re so much fun. Everyone reading this should head over to her blog and show her some love because she’s amazing! She does all kinds of posts. I’d say mostly lifestyle, but also beauty and everything about cacti! 🌡 Her blog is so dang cute, too! So go give her a follow!

Rules: β€’ Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you

 β€’ Answer the 11 questions the blogger asked you

 β€’ Nominate at least 5 bloggers, but no more than 11 who deserve the award

 β€’ Tell those bloggers you nominated them

 β€’ Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer.
Her Questions:

1. Who is your favourite character from PLL? Hmmmm. I have to say Aria. Only because I feel like I relate to her the most. I feel like she’s a hopeless romantic and just can’t deny what her heart wants. She’s an obvious book word but also sociable. That’s me exactly. 


 2. What series are you currently watching? Orange Is The New Black on Netflix. I’ve watched it from season one but I’m just not getting a chance to watch the new season that just came out. I loveeeee it!!


 3. What was the last thing that made you smile? My kids I’m sure. But I don’t remember exactly.


 4. What was the last thing you baked? I baked some fish for dinner, actually. So like an hour ago?
 5. If you could watch only one YouTube video for the rest of your life which one would you choose? Omg this is the hardest question anyone has ever asked me. Lol. Ummm… probably one of JesssFam’s birth videos. Either that or a music video. Or maybe one of JesssFam’s video montages for the kids birthdays. Those are beautiful. 


 6. What is your favourite summer fruit? Watermelon! πŸ˜‹


7. How often did you read the third Harry Potter book? I’ve actually never read it. I didn’t read the Harry Potter series. πŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ


 8. What is your go-to-snack? Probably cheese quesadilla. And I wonder why I’m so fat. Haha.
 9. What is the first thing you do in the morning? Check my phone. 


 10. What was the first perfume you bought for yourself? A Juicy Couture one. I don’t remember which one it was. Maybe Viva La Juicy?


 11. How long have you been blogging for? About 4 months. πŸ™‚


 

My Nominees:

DontGiveAJam
Lee
Mack Makeup
Everything Beauty
Starring Pamela
Princess Blabbermouth
 

My Questions:

 1. What’s your favorite kind of flower?

2. What’s your dream job? 

3. Describe the ultimate gift you could ever get.

4. What came first, the chicken or the egg?

5. What’s the last thing you do before you go to bed at night? 

6. Name a pet peeve of yours. 

7. Have you ever been camping?

8. What’s your favorite smell ever?

9. Do you use a planner of any type? If not, how do you organize?

10. What’s your favorite tv show?

11. What animal are you on the Chinese Zodiac?

And that’s it for my 7th Liebster Award! I hope you guys enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it. I want to thank Glucksgeist again for nominating me. Everyone please take a moment to visit all of the blogs I listed and linked above. They’re all nothing short of amazing. Thank you so much for reading. I’ll see you tomorrow! 

15 thoughts on “Liebster Award No 7

Leave a comment